One thing is for certain, we love art in all shapes and forms, especially when it’s so fresh, so brave and electric like the Pineapple magazine. We’ve been waiting for months for the new issue to come out and boy was it worth it.

The PNPPL zine 06 features in total 14 artists, photographers from all around the globe, from Argentina to New Zealand. And yes, it’s not only gorgeous looking, but one thick book with 150 pages of the unquestionably naked truth. It’s got unpublished photo editorials, one-off artworks by the wonderful Neil Gilks and even an interview with NYC-based ceramic sculptor and media artist, aka one of our favorite madmen, Colin J. Radcliffe.

Staying true to Pineapple’s traditions, issue number six is a limited edition of only 200 copies worldwide with 100% of the profit going to the artists themselves. If you are quick enough you can still grab your copy before their stock is sold out! PNPPL ZINE’S shop: pnpplzine.bigcartel.com

Images by Samuel Cimma

Pictures by Sebastian Perinotti

Pictures by Aaron James Hooper

Pictures by Armando Terrero

Pictures by Christopher Sherman

Pictures by Colin J. Radcliffe

Pictures by David Mesa

Pictures by Enzo Tonati

Pictures by Joey Leo

Pictures by Josh Paul Thomas

Pictures by Raphaél Pinheiro

Pictures by Florian Tenk

Pictures by Neil Gilks

Pictures by Rob Tennent

Contributors: cover story by Enzo Tonati @je_sors_ce_soir_, model is Alexandre @jianshen__________, choreographer is Alexandre Bibia @alexandrebibia · Simon @sim_g_face by Raphaél Pinheiro @boysinthemoonlight · Iggy @egorkolomiyets by Sebastian Perinotti @sebastienperi · Gabriele @gabriebredotou & Paolo @solozagara by Samuel Cimma @samuel.cimma, stylist is Fabio Bigondi @slymepunch, jewelry by Pepa Flaca @pepa.flaca · Rob Tennent @rob.tennent with anonymous models · Colin J. Radcliffe @colinmemaybe with his artworks · David Besan @davidbesan by David Mesa @leadventure__, photo assistant is Juan Esteban @blondhumanalt, special thanks to Clara Gómez @claragomezhe · Nil @nil.roma600 by Armando Terrero @armandoterrero & Lázaro Scabbia @scabbiaferro, makeup & hair stylist is Francis Molina @franciskmolina, filmmaker is Jorge Silva @anotter_studio, stylist is Carolina Lafuente @kaobbastylist, location is My Fucking Studio @myfuckingstudio.bcn, thanks to Revelab Studio @revelabstudio, Isidro de Quesada @isidrodequesada · James @deafjams by Josh Paul Thomas @josh_paul_thomas · Spyros @spyrosgoudelis by Joey Leo @_joeyleo_, Fashion Cult Models @fashioncult_models · Colten @bobby.hill.tx & Henry by Christopher Sherman @photochristophersherman · Ozan @ozntrkylmz & anonymous models by Florian Tenk @floriantenk · Aaron, Cody @silver.cody, Justin, Hans by Aaron J. Hooper @accidentallyaaron · back cover & artworks by Neil Gilks @neilsecluded